Skip to main content

2015-16–BPS101 Academic Calendar

Jul 14, 2015 12:16PM ● Published by Neighbors Magazines

 2015-16 BPS101 Board Meetings Calendar

All meetings are held at the Rosalie Jones Administration Building and start at 7pm. The public is always welcome!

Tues., Aug. 11 (IASB Workshop)

Tues., Aug. 25

Wed., Sept. 9, 9am–2pm.

(BPS101 Building Tours)

Tues., Sept. 22

Tues., Oct. 6

Tues., Oct. 20

Tues., Nov. 17

Tues., Dec. 15

Tues., Jan. 12, 2016

Tues., Jan. 26, 2016

Tues., Feb. 9, 2016

Tues., Feb. 23, 2016

Tues., March 8, 2016

Tues., March 22, 2016

Tues., April 12, 2016

Tues., April 26, 2016

Tues., May 24, 2016

Tues., June 7, 2016

Tues., June 21, 2016

Today, News Education BPS 101
Neighbors Magazines
Neighbors Magazines, 28 South Water Street, Batavia, IL 60510, 630-995-3482, www.welcometoneighbors.com
Contact us